Executive Board & Cabinet 2019-2020

61e70f17858848.5603d1c6e11a6.png

President

Dennis Truong

dennis.truong@mauvsa.org

University of Maryland, College Park

BOARD+PHOTOS+%2841+of+65%29.jpg

Internal VP

Allan Frances

allan.frances@mauvsa.org

Old Dominion University

External VP

Truc Pham

truc.pham@mauvsa.org

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

BOARD+PHOTOS+%2848+of+65%29.jpg

Secretary

Dennis Nguyen

dennis.nguyen@mauvsa.org

Virginia Tech

Public Relations

Andy Bui

andy.bui@mauvsa.org

Old Dominion University

BOARD+PHOTOS+%2855+of+65%29.jpg

Intern

Latasha Niang

latasha.niang@mauvsa.org

George Mason University

BOARD+PHOTOS+%2822+of+65%29.jpg

Public Relations

Helen Zhang

helen.zhang@mauvsa.org

Virginia Tech

BOARD+PHOTOS+%2817+of+65%29.jpg

Intern

Meghan Ngo

meghan.ngo@mauvsa.org

Virginia Commonwealth University

BOARD+PHOTOS+%2824+of+65%29.jpg

UNAVSA CoRR

Tony Nguyen

tony.nguyen@mauvsa.org

University of Maryland, College Park

BOARD+PHOTOS+%2819+of+65%29.jpg

Public Relations

Sarah Ung

sarah.ung@mauvsa.org

George Mason University

69014839_366114694313874_2146527858862850048_n.jpg

Intern

Stacy Xiong

stacy.xiong@mauvsa.org

North Carolina State University