Executive Board 2018-2019

IMG_3173.jpg

President

Dennis Truong

dennis.truong@mauvsa.org

University of Maryland, College Park

IMG_2836.jpg

External VP

Tristin Tran

tristin.tran@mauvsa.org

James Madison University

IMG_3125.jpg

Internal VP

Kevin Nguyen

kevin.nguyen@mauvsa.org

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

IMG_3168.jpg

Treasurer

Khang Vuong

khang.vuong@mauvsa.org

George Mason University

IMG_3138.jpg

Network Coordinator

Nam Nguyen

nam.nguyen@mauvsa.org

University of Maryland, College Park

IMG_3080.jpg

Intern

Melodie Pham

melodie.pham@mauvsa.org

Virginia Commonwealth University

IMG_3161.jpg

Public Relations

Allan Frances

allan.frances@mauvsa.org

Old Dominion University

IMG_3145.jpg

Public Relations

Quan Tran

quan.tran@mauvsa.org

George Mason University